top-bar-final

Trusted Contractors

ms_separator
We have compiled a list of contractors around the country who have experience in the installation of MoistureShield composite decking. If you can’t find a contractor near you, contact us on info@moistureshield.co.za and we can assist you.

Johannesburg

Kiwi Decking

Chris

Tel: +27 82 560 1824
Email: chris@timberdecking.co.za

Dorsett Decking

Peter

Tel: +27 82 377 2302
Email: dorsett@netactive.co.za

Deckworld

Riaan

Tel: +27 82 852 0150
Email: deckworld@telkomsa.net

African Decks

Reinhard

Tel: +27 72 389 9425
Email: africandecks@africandecks.co.za

Derrington Floors

Neil

Tel: +27 82 900 3343
Email: neil@derrington.co.za

Pretoria

Timbermann

Ryan

Tel: +27 83 450 9390
Email: ryan@timbermann.co.za

Dynamic Decking

HJ

Tel: +27 82 563 9118
Email: dynamicdecking@yahoo.co.uk

Truestyle Landscapers

Paul

Tel: +27 84 694 2315
Email: paul@truestyleland.co.za

RLWA

Henk

Tel: +27 84 504 1169
Email: henk@rlwa.co.za

Wonder Decks

Johan

Tel: +27 72 818 3154
Email: wonderdecks@telkomsa.net

Badec Bros

Head Office

Tel: +27 12 460 7990
Email: sales@badecbros.com

Mpumalanga

Bloemfontein

TimberStone

Gawie

Tel: +27 82 353 0851
Email: admin@timberstone.co.za

Decks and Things

Pieter

Tel: +27 82 770 3994
Email: decksandthings@gmail.com

Artisan Trading

Pieter

Tel: +27 82 572 7153
Email: artisanflooring@gmail.com

George

Custom Walkways and Decking

Mark

Tel: +27 82 588 6852
Email: mark@cbskills.co.za

General Enquiry

Send us a message and we will get back to you with any advice or answers to your queries. We look forward to hearing from you!

 

Full Name (required)

Email Address (required)

Contact Number (required)

Your Message

CONTACT US TODAY!